Our campus consists of about 60 buildings, numerous athletic fields, and 240 of the most beautiful acres in the Upstate.

Maintaining all of the grounds and facilities is the Campus Services Department’s responsibility, but we need your help to know when and where problems exist. Click on Maintenance Request to report problems, or for urgent repair issues, please call.

If you are an outside vendor, please fill out this form Contractor Expectations

Regular office hours are between 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Central Help Desk — Carolyn Wright
864-833-8304

After hours

Campus Police
864-833-3949

For unresolved concerns, please feel free to contact:

Campus Services
864-833-8304
crwright@presby.edu

Rick Hess
Maintenance
rfhess@presby.edu

Ray Bunting
Maintenance
rjbunting@presby.edu

Michael Schabio
Housekeeping Manager
864-833-8305
mschabio@buddgroup.com

Patrick Campbell
Grounds Manager
864-833-8423
pcampbell@buddgroup.com

Jason Lackey
Director of Facilities
864-833-8308
jmlackey@presby.edu

Michael Crisp
Executive Director of Campus Services
864-833-8310
mdcrisp@presby.edu