Dr. Donald R. Raber II
Provost
draber@presby.edu
ext. 8233

Dr. Alicia Askew
Dean of Academic Programs
jaaskew@presby.edu
ext. 8215

Ms. Shannon Lattimore
Senior Administrative Assistant
slattimor@presby.edu
ext. 8297

Mrs. Katherine L. Reid
Administrative Assistant
klreid@presby.edu
ext. 8234

Academic Success Office

Mrs. Brittany Goodson
Coordinator for Academic Success
bjgoodson@presby.edu
ext. 8322

Institutional Research

Dr. Norman B. Bryan, Jr.
Director of Institutional Research
nbbryan@presby.edu
ext. 8757

Office of the Registrar

Mrs. Kendra Woodson
Registrar and Director of Records
kbwoodson@presby.edu
ext. 8220

Mrs. Valerie E. Neely
Manager of Records
veneely@presby.edu
ext. 8224

Mrs. Vicky W. Wilson
Assistant to the Registrar
vwwilson@presby.edu
ext. 8219

Thomason Library

Dr. David W. Chatham
Director of the Library
dchatham@presby.edu
ext. 7028

Marshall Brown International Programs

Mr. Viet X. Ha
Director of International Programs
vxha@presby.edu
864.833.8193

Ms. Elizabeth M. Dille
Assistant Director
emdille@presby.edu
864.938.3705

Cultural Events

Mrs. Ann Stoddard
Coordinator, Elizabeth Harper Stone Gallery
astoddar@presby.edu
ext. 7082

Administrative Assistants to the Faculty

Mrs. Beverly Davis
Administrative Assistant, Music Department
bdavis@presby.edu
ext. 8470

Ms. Cynthia Stoddard
Administrative Assistant, Harrington-Peachtree Center & Neville Hall
(Mathematics, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, English, History, Modern Foreign Language & Religion/Philosophy Departments)
cwstoddar@presby.edu
ext. 8191/8463

Ms. Amanda Dowdle
Administrative Assistant, Education Department
adowdle@presby.edu
ext. 8997

Mrs. Terri Kressler
Administrative Assistant, Richardson Science Hall and Jacobs Hall
(Biology, Chemistry, Economics and Business Administration, Physics/Computer Science Departments)
takressle@presby.edu
ext. 8410/8355