The SGA Executive Cabinet is comprised of the Student Body President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Parliamentarian, and Class Presidents.

You can find out more information about these positions under Article II of the Constitution.

Shelly Rowan
Student Body President
snrowan@presby.edu

Amber Fortman
Student Body Vice President
amfortman@presby.edu

Graham Bailey
Student Body Treasurer
gbbailey@presby.edu

David Stanton
Student Body Secretary
dcstanton@presby.edu

Hayley Potter
Parliamentarian
hnpotter@presby.edu

Luke Schneider
President, Class of 2016
ljschneid@presby.edu

Evan Haney
President, Class of 2017
emhaney@presby.edu

Molly Clukey
President, Class of 2018
maclukey@presby.edu

Coming Soon!
President, Class of 2019