Presbyterian College


Viewing All Calendars [Filter Calendars]

  • Date Range

  • Reload
Saturday, August 22, 2015FromTo
 Week of Welcome!All Day Event 
Monday, August 24, 2015FromTo
 PCIM: INDOOR Wiffleball Tournament Registration All Day Event 
Saturday, August 29, 2015FromTo
 Springs Takeover!10:00PM2:00AM
 Fraternity Court Events- Upperclassmen Only10:00PM2:00AM
Sunday, August 30, 2015FromTo
 Women's Soccer at Jacksonville (Time TBA)All Day Event 
 Churches Gathering in GDH Parking Lot for Sunday Service10:15AM11:15AM
 Catholic Mass with the Catholic Student Association5:00PM6:00PM
Monday, August 31, 2015FromTo
 Volunteering at Thornwell Information Session7:00PM8:00PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2015FromTo
 Sorority Recruitment Orientation11:00AM12:00PM
 Fellowship of Christian (FCA) Athletes Cookout5:30PM7:00PM
 Sorority Recruitment Orientation8:00PM9:00PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2015FromTo
 Men's Soccer at Georgia Southern6:00PM9:00PM
 Volleyball v. Wofford7:00PM9:00PM
 Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) Kickoff7:15PM9:00PM
Thursday, September 3, 2015FromTo
 Student Volunteer Services (SVS) Presbyterian Home Kick-Off11:00AM12:00PM
 Sorority Recruitment5:45PM10:15PM
 Catholic Small Group Sponsored by Catholic Student Association8:00PM9:30PM
Friday, September 4, 2015FromTo
 Blue Pride FridayAll Day Event 
 A Tootsie for Your Roll Sponsored by APhA12:00PM2:00PM
 Volleyball v. East Carolina (Davidson Wildcat Classic Tournament)4:30PM7:30PM
 Sorority Recruitment5:45PM10:30PM
 Women's Soccer v. Wofford7:00PM10:00PM
Saturday, September 5, 2015FromTo
 Volleyball v. Davidson (Davidson Wildcat Classic Tournament)12:00PM3:00PM
 Football at University of Miami (Ohio)3:30PM7:30PM
 Volleyball v. Hampton (Davidson Wildcat Classic Tournament)4:00PM7:00PM
 Sorority Recruitment5:45PM11:00PM
 Men's Soccer v. USC-Upstate7:00PM9:00PM
Sunday, September 6, 2015FromTo
 Sorority Bid Day12:30PM2:00PM
 Catholic Mass with the Catholic Student Association5:00PM6:00PM
Monday, September 7, 2015FromTo
 Labor DayAll Day Event