Grady Jones

Grady Jones

Grady Jones

VP of Advancement, Marketing, PR and Communications
Office: 864-833-8006
Cell: 864-923-0287
gbjones@presby.edu

Leni Patterson

Leni Patterson

Leni Patterson ’83

Executive Director of Alumni Relations
Office:  864-833-8284
Cell: 864-923-3722
lpatters@presby.edu

Matt Cain

Matt Cain

Matt Cain

Director of Athletic Major Gifts
Office:  864-833-8296
Cell: 864-200-7570
mcain@presby.edu

Alex Scull

Alex Scull

Alex Scull

Director of Annual Giving
Office: 864-833-8228
akscull@presby.edu

Taylor Cook

Taylor Cook

Taylor Cook

Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Scotsman Club
Office: 864-833-8462
Cell: 864-923-5336
 tlcook@presby.edu

Karlie Smith

Karlie Smith

Karlie Smith ’14

Director of Special Events
Office: 864-833-8265
ksmith@presby.edu

Mandy Smith

Mandy Smith

Director of Advancement Services
Office: 864-833-8007
mlsmith@presby.edu

Kristy Hill

Kristy Hill ’92

Coordinator of Campaigns
Office: 864-833-8211
khill@presby.edu

Margaret Brown

Margaret Brown

Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
Office: 864-938-3757
mhbrown@presby.edu