Grady Jones

GradyJones

Grady Jones

VP of Advancement
Office: 864-833-8006
Cell: 864-923-0287
gbjones@presby.edu

Leni Patterson

LeniPatterson

Leni Patterson ’83

Executive Director of Alumni Relations
Office:  864-833-8284
Cell: 864-923-3722
lpatters@presby.edu

Matt Cain

MattCain

Matt Cain

Director of Athletic Major Gifts
Office:  864-833-8296
Cell: 864-200-7570
mcain@presby.edu

Alex Scull

AlexScull

Alex Scull

Director of Annual Giving
Office: 864-833-8228
akscull@presby.edu

Karlie Smith

KarlieSmith

Karlie Smith ’14

Director of Special Events
Office: 864-833-8265
ksmith@presby.edu

Mandy Smith

MandySmith

Mandy Smith

Director of Advancement Services
Office: 864-833-8007
mlsmith@presby.edu

Kristy Hill

KristyHill

Kristy Hill ’92

Coordinator of Campaigns
Office: 864-833-8211
khill@presby.edu

Margaret Brown

MargaretBrown

Margaret Brown

Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
Office: 864-938-3757
mhbrown@presby.edu

Amanda Dowdle

AmandaDowdle

Amanda Dowdle

Gifts and Stewardship Coordinator