IT Staff

Mr. David Walker, Executive Director of Business Operations
Smith Administration Building
dwalker@presby.edu
864-833-8310

Mr. Mark Hice,  Assistant Director of IT – Network Operations
Pharmacy School 315
mahice@presby.edu
864-938-3948

Mr. Gerhard Spatta, Assistant Director for Software and Management Systems
Smith Administration Building
ggspatta@presby.edu
864-833-8325

Ms. Penny Ginn, Database Administrator
Smith Administration Building 205
pmginn@presby.edu
864-833-8212

Ms. Kimberly Moody, Support Analyst
Smith Administration Building
kdmoody@presby.edu
864-833-8459

Ms. Nellie Shelton,  Network Administrator
Smith Administration Building
nshelton@presby.edu
864-833-8213

Dr. Rob Howiler, Academic Computing
Richardson Hall 103
rhowiler@presby.edu
864-833-8324

Ms. Carolyn Wright, Operations Coordinator
Maintenance
crwright@presby.edu
864-833-8218

Mr. Les Jones, ResNet / Help Desk
Richardson Hall 113
ljones@presby.edu
864-938-3760