Multicultural Affairs & Concerns Committee

The MAAC is a student focused group made up of PC faculty, staff and students. This group is dedicated to monitoring the cultural climate on campus; investigating charges of discrimination; finding solutions and increasing positive attitudes relative to multicultural concerns on campus.

It is chaired by a faculty member, Dr. Molly McGehee, mtmcgehee@presby.edu

Contact members of the Committee:

Eric Blake, Religious Life
ecblake@presby.edu

Laura Crary, Faculty Member
lcrary@presby.edu

Liz Dille, Office of International Programs
emdille@presby.edu

Susan Gentry-Wright, Student Counseling Services
sgentry-w@presby.edu

Don Raber, Dean of Academic Programs
draber@presby.edu

Brian Reese, Athletic Director
bpreese@presby.edu

Kara Shavo, Faculty Member
klshavo@presby.edu

Helen Wilkins, Religious Life
hewilkins@presby.edu