Office of the Provost

Dr. Donald R. Raber II
ext. 8233

Ms. Shannon Lattimore
Senior Administrative Assistant
ext. 8297

Mrs. Katherine L. Reid
Administrative Assistant

ext. 8234

Mrs. Tricia Nolan
Coordinator for Academic Success
ext. 8322

Institutional Research

Dr. Norman B. Bryan, Jr.
Director of Institutional Research

ext. 8757

Office of the Registrar

Mr. W. Keith Karriker
Registrar and Director of Records

ext. 8220

Mrs. Valerie E. Neely
Manager of Records

ext. 8224

Mrs. Vicky W. Wilson
Assistant to the Registrar

ext. 8219

Thomason Library

Dr. David W. Chatham
Director of the Library

ext. 7028

Marshall Brown International Programs

Mr. Viet X. Ha
Director of International Programs

Ms. Elizabeth M. Dille
Assistant Director


Ms. Sara Alhakam
Intern to International Studies

Cultural Events

Mrs. Ann Stoddard
Coordinator, Elizabeth Harper Stone Gallery

ext. 7082

Media Services

Mr. Douglas J. Wallace
Director of Media Services

ext. 8312

Secretaries to the Faculty

Ms. Shelly Mitchell
Secretary to Faculty, Richardson Hall & Douglas Hall
(Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Computer & Art Departments)
ext. 8410/8430

Mrs. Beverly Davis
Secretary to Faculty, Belk Auditorium
(Music Department)

ext. 8470

Ms. Cynthia Stoddard
Secretary to Faculty, Harrington-Peachtree Center & Neville Hall
(Education, Mathematics, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, English, History, Modern Foreign Language & Religion/Philosophy Departments)
ext. 8191/8463

Adm. Asst. to Jacobs Hall & Dept. of Education
Economics and Business Administration
ext. 8355/8997