Office of the Provost

Dr. Donald R. Raber II
Provost
draber@presby.edu
ext. 8233

Ms. Shannon Lattimore
Senior Administrative Assistant
slattimor@presby.edu
ext. 8297

Mrs. Katherine L. Reid
Administrative Assistant
klreid@presby.edu

ext. 8234

Mrs. Tricia Nolan
Coordinator for Academic Success
tnolan@presby.edu
ext. 8322

Institutional Research

Dr. Norman B. Bryan, Jr.
Director of Institutional Research
nbbryan@presby.edu

ext. 8757

Office of the Registrar

Mr. W. Keith Karriker
Registrar and Director of Records
kkarriker@presby.edu

ext. 8220

Mrs. Valerie E. Neely
Manager of Records
veneely@presby.edu

ext. 8224

Mrs. Vicky W. Wilson
Assistant to the Registrar
vwwilson@presby.edu

ext. 8219

Thomason Library

Dr. David W. Chatham
Director of the Library
dchatham@presby.edu

ext. 7028

Marshall Brown International Programs

Mr. Viet X. Ha
Director of International Programs
vxha@presby.edu
864.8338193

Ms. Elizabeth M. Dille
Assistant Director
emdille@presby.edu

864.938.3705

Ms. Sara Alhakam
Intern to International Studies
oip@presby.edu
864.938.3777

Cultural Events

Mrs. Ann Stoddard
Coordinator, Elizabeth Harper Stone Gallery
astoddar@presby.edu

ext. 7082

Media Services

Mr. Douglas J. Wallace
Director of Media Services
dwallace@presby.edu

ext. 8312

Secretaries to the Faculty

Ms. Shelly Mitchell
Secretary to Faculty, Richardson Hall & Douglas Hall
(Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Computer & Art Departments)
bsmitchel@presby.edu
ext. 8410/8430

Mrs. Beverly Davis
Secretary to Faculty, Belk Auditorium
(Music Department)
bdavis@presby.edu

ext. 8470

Ms. Cynthia Stoddard
Secretary to Faculty, Harrington-Peachtree Center & Neville Hall
(Education, Mathematics, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, English, History, Modern Foreign Language & Religion/Philosophy Departments)
cwstoddar@presby.edu
ext. 8191/8463

Vacant
Adm. Asst. to Jacobs Hall & Dept. of Education
Economics and Business Administration
ext. 8355/8997