Contact Us

The Highlander Battalion cadre is responsible for enforcing the standards set by the Professor of Military Science, Lieutenant Colonel Brian Donley. The cadre instructs, motivates, trains, evaluates, and provides feedback to each cadet. This leadership group also ensures that students are not only prepared to be successful cadets, but that they also have the tools needed to be effective leaders after graduation.

LTC Brian Donley
Professor of Military Science
864.833.8480
bdonley@presby.edu

CPT Brian Pinson
Scholarship and Enrollment Officer
864.684.7714 or 864.833.8492
bpinson@presby.edu

MSG Justin Bogue
Senior Military Instructor
864.833.8494
mjbogue@presby.edu

Mr. Joe Lawson
Supply Technician
864.833.8504
jalawson@presby.edu

Mrs. Adrienne Bradley
Operations and Training Officer
864.833.8535
abradley@presby.edu

Mrs. Cathy Whitman
Human Resources Technician
864.833.8442
cwhitman@presby.edu