Executive Cabinet

The SGA Executive Cabinet is comprised of the Student Body President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Parliamentarian, Class Presidents, Honor Council Chair, Student Union Board Chair, Multicultural Chair, and Religious Life Council Chair. You can find out more information about these positions under Article II of the Constitution.

jch

             Jordan Huffstetler               Student Body President   jchuffste@presby.edu

cs

Christy Schofer
Student Body Vice President
ceschofer@presby.edu

th

              Trey Harrison                     Student Body Treasurer      jsharriso@presby.edu

tyler

Tyler Fagan
Student Body Secretary
tdfagan@presby.edu

madison

Madison Smith
Parliamentarian msmith@presby.edu

 

               Lauren Berkey                 Honor Council Co-Chair   leberkey@presby.edu

               Peter Heitman              Honor Council Co-Chair   pfheitman@presby.edu

               Makenzie Polston                President, Class of 2015     mepolston@presby.edu

                Shelly Rowan                  President, Class of 2016  snrowan@presby.edu

              Blake Roberts                       President, Class of 2017        btroberts@presby.edu

 Leah Lawson
Student Union Board Chair  rllawson@presby.edu

                Allyson Hollis                Multicultural Student Union Chair  ajhollis@presby.edu

Andrew Hane
Religious Life Council Chair  adhane@presby.edu