Executive Cabinet

The SGA Executive Cabinet is comprised of the Student Body President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Parliamentarian, Class Presidents, Honor Council Chair, Student Union Board Chair, Multicultural Chair, and Religious Life Council Chair. You can find out more information about these positions under Article II of the Constitution.

John Turnbull
John Turnbull
Student Body President
jrturnbul@presby.edu

Jordan Huffstetler
Jordan Huffstetler
Student Body Vice President
jchuffste@presby.edu

Trey Harrison
Trey Harrison
Student Body Treasurer
jsharriso@presby.edu

Laura Nowell
Laura Nowell
Student Body Secretary
ldnowell@presby.edu

Christy Schofer
Christy Schofer
Parliamentarian
ceschofer@presby.edu

David Sellman
David Sellman
Honor Council Chair
dpsellman@presby.edu

Jordan Thrasher
Jordan Thrasher
Student Union Board Chair
jethrashe@presby.edu

Alex Turner
Alexandra Turner
Multicultural Student Union Chair
azturner@presby.edu

Helen Wilkins
Helen Wilkins
Religious Life Council Chair
hewilkins@presby.edu

Floyd Michael Nicholson
President, Class of 2014
fmnichols@presby.edu

Makenzie Polston
President, Class of 2015
mepolston@presby.edu

Shelly Rowan
President, Class of 2016
snrowan@presby.edu