Registered Student Organizations

The House is made up of representatives from the following Registered Student Organizations (RSOs). To become a Registered Student Organization, click HERE.

Accounting Club
President: Shannon Riley, skriley@presby.edu
Advisor: Mr. Sam Howell, slhowell@presby.edu

Alpha Delta Pi
President: Kate Leitner, ksleitner@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Suzanne Smith, ssmith@presby.edu

Blue Stocking
Editors: Paul Rice, pbrice@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Justin Brent, jjbrent@presby.edu

Campus Outreach
President: Colin Thornton, ccthornto@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Wayne Smith, wasmith@presby.edu 

Catholic Student Association
President: Minhanh Pham, mtpham@presby.edu
Advisor: Mr. Brian Reese, bpreese@presby.edu

Club Swim Team
President: Myers Jones, tmjones@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Sarah Burns, scburns@presby.edu

Club Volleyball
President: Haley Bonner, hebonner@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Clint Harshaw, charshaw@presby.edu

College Democrats
President: Jonathon Hinley, jmhinley@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Booker Ingram, btingram@presby.edu

College Republicans
President: Laura Nowell, ldnowell@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Erin McAdams, esmcadams@presby.edu

Ducks Unlimited
President: Billy Motroni, wamotroni@presby.edu
Advisor: Mr. Norman Scarborough, nmscarb@presby.edu

Fellowship of Christian Athletes
President: Kyle Shirley, krshirley@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Robert Bryant, rabryany@presby.edu

Figs & Thistles
President: Cassidy Jarrett, cmjarrett@presby.edu & Seth Warner, jswarner@presby.edu
Advisor: Mr. Robert Stutts, rstutts@presby.edu

French Club
President: Sarah Albright, sralbrigh@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Patrick Kiley, pdkiley@presby.edu

Interfraternity Council
President: David Sellman, dpsellman@presby.edu
Advisor: Ms. Harriett-Graham Courtney, hgcourtney@presby.edu

International Justice Mission
President: Parker King, peking@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Lynne Simpson, lsimpson@presby.edu

International Cultural Exchange
President: Mizuki Inui, minui@presby.edu
Advisor: 

Kappa Alpha Order
President: Roland Matthews, jrmatthew@presby.edu
Advisor:

Mathematical Association of America
President: Lauren Bookout, lcbookout@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Doug Daniel, ddaniel@presby.edu

Multicultural Student Union
President: Alexandra Turner, azturner@presby.edu
Advisor: Ms. Linda Jameison, ljameison@presby.edu

Omicron Delta Kappa (Honor Society)
President: Harry Hicklin, hehicklin@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Dean Thompson, hdthomp@presby.edu

Order of Omega (Greek Honor Society)
President: Christian Hainey, fchainey@presby.edu
Advisor: Ms. Harriett-Graham Courtney, hgcourtney@presby.edu

Panhellenic Council
President: Patricia Smithey, prsmithey@presby.edu
Advisors: Ms. Harriett-Graham Courtney, hgcourtney@presby.edu and Ms. Ashley Hudson, aphudson@presby.edu

Presbyterian Exploration & Adventure Klub (PEAK)
President: Henderson Stegall, jhstegall@presby.edu
Advisor: Mr. Daniel Adams, dmadams@presby.edu

Pi Kappa Phi
President: Austin Ryan, akryan@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Tobin Turner, jtturner@presby.edu

Presbyterian College Pre-Dental Club
President: Kaitlyn Bretz, kebretz@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. John Inman, jinman@presby.edu

Presbyterian College Pre-Medical Club
President: Jada Suber, jasuber@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. John Inman, jinman@presby.edu

Presbyterian College Pre-Pharmacy Club
President: Bradley Leonard, btleonard@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Michael Rischbieter, miker@presby.edu and Dr. Zach Anderson, zanderson@presby.edu

Presbyterian College South Carolina Political Action Association of Students
President: Graham Hope, gahope@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Don Raber, drabber@presby.edu

Presbyterian Student Association
President: Helen Wilkins, hewilkins@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Peter Hobbie, phhobb@presby.edu

Secular Student Alliance
President: Harrison Hopkins, hrhopkins@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Kara Shavo, klshavo@presby.edu

Sigma Nu
President: Zach Wells, zwwells@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Stefan Wiecki, swwiecki@presby.edu

Sigma Sigma Sigma
President: Laura Nix, lanix@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Lynn Simpson, lsimpson@presby.edu

Sigma Tau Delta
President: Paul Rice, pbrice@presby.edu
Advisor: Mr. Jerry Alexander, jjalexan@presby.edu

Society for the Advancement of Management
President: Andrew Kocis, ackocis@presby.edu
Advisor: Mr. Norman Scarborough, nmscarb@presby.edu

Society of Physics Students
President: Paul McGannon, pjmcganno@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Chad Rodekohr, Clrodekoh@presby.edu

Spanish Club
President: Hannah Fulenwider, hdfulenwi@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Sharon Knight, seknight@presby.edu

SPECTRUM
President: Taylor Figura, tcfigura@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Peter Hobbie, phhobb@presby.edu

Stirlings
President: Joy Eckert, jceckert@presby.edu
Advisor: Ms. Emily Payne, epayne@presby.edu and Ms. Jessica Grant, jmgrant@presby.edu

Student Athlete Advisory Committee
President: Jordan Archer, jparcher@presby.edu
Advisor: Ms. Dee Nichols, danichols@presby.edu

Students for Environmental Education
President: Estefany Cadavid, ecadavid@presby.edu
Advisor:

Student Union Board
President: Jordan Thrasher, jethrashe@presby.edu
Advisor: Ms. Harriett-Graham Courtney, hgcourtney@presby.edu

Theta Chi
President: Nathan Crocker, nacrocker@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Booker Ingram, btingram@presby.edu

Waterski Club
President: Kelsea Shirley, klshirley@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Tobin Turner, jtturner@presby.edu

Zeta Tau Alpha
President: Mason Dunlap, bmdunlap@presby.edu
Advisor: Dr. Brooke Spatta, bcspatta@presby.edu