Students Named to President's List for the Fall 2020 Semester

Students Named to President’s List for the Fall 2020 Semester

The President’s List consists of students who earned a 4.0-grade point average for a semester. We are proud to recognize these students for making the President’s List during the Fall 2020 semester:

Ms. Payton Elizabeth Alexander, a sophomore from Fountain, S.C.
Ms. Kaitlin Genevieve Atkinson, a sophomore from Lexington, S.C.
Ms. Kinsey Evann Bailey, a freshman from Coppell, Texas
Ms. Shelby Michelle Baker, a senior from Summerville, S.C.
Ms. Kristen Taylor Bane, a senior from Columbia, S.C.
Mr. Seth Perkins Banister, a senior from Woodruff, S.C.
Mr. Jonathan Bedard, a junior from Shawinigan, Quebec, Canada
Ms. Kayla Elizabeth Bramlett, a senior from Simpsonville, S.C.
Ms. Tara Marie Brophy, a senior from Murrells Inlet, S.C.
Ms. Cassandra Faye Brown, a junior from Varnville, S.C.
Mr. Noah Dylan Burkett, a senior from Central, S.C.
Ms. Paige Cecilia Cairns, a junior from Canton, Ga.
Ms. Hailey Nicole Caswell, a senior from Jacksonville, Fla.
Mr. Hayden Jackson Cherry, a sophomore from Edgefield, S.C.
Ms. Amy Michele Cloud, a sophomore from Farragut, Tenn.
Ms. Serina Grace Combs, a senior from Greenacres, Fla.
Ms. Kenedie Taylor Conaway, a sophomore from Clinton, S.C.
Mr. Luis Alberto Conde, a senior from Caracas, Venezuela
Ms. Jordan Adora Cook, a sophomore from Florence, S.C.
Ms. Alexis Nicole Crider, a senior from Orangeburg, S.C.
Ms. Lexi Ann Dickerson, a senior from Laurens, S.C.
Mr. John Harold Dover, a senior from Inman, S.C.
Ms. Kathryn Elizabeth Dover, a freshman from Inman, S.C.
Mr. Giovanni Eloy Enriquez, a sophomore from Frisco, Texas
Mr. Samuel Lawton Evans, a sophomore from Greenville, S.C.
Ms. Kayla Shaniece Gerald, a senior from Aynor, S.C.
Mr. Brent Hudson Glasgow, a senior from Conway, S.C.
Ms. Kendall Marie Goldfarb, a sophomore from Longwood, Fla.
Ms. Hyland Chantal Gonzalez, a senior from Pelzer, S.C.
Ms. Payton Rose Gulley, a freshman from Snellville, Ga.
Mr. Dylan Joseph Harrell, a sophomore from Ridgeway, S.C.
Ms. Colleen Alyce Hirt, a sophomore from Seneca, S.C.
Ms. Lauren Taylor Howle, a senior from Cheraw, S.C.
Ms. Vanessa Huerta-Flores, a senior from Gray Court, S.C.
Ms. Mallorie Aspen Jaeger, a sophomore from Newberry, S.C.
Ms. Liliana Irene Jaraczewski, a junior from Greenville, S.C.
Mr. William Patrick Johnson, a sophomore from Lexington, S.C.
Mr. Jermaine Alton Jones Jr. , a sophomore from Spartanburg, S.C.
Mr. Harry Patterson Kannon, a senior from Florence, S.C.
Ms. Jaden Michelle Kar-Yun Yam, a senior from Irmo, S.C.
Ms. Mary Katherine Kelly, a senior from Clinton, S.C.
Ms. Mattie Elizabeth Kennedy, a senior from Hillsville, Va.
Ms. Reiley Grace Lambert, a sophomore from Simpsonville, S.C.
Ms. Skylar Nicole Leopard, a senior from Gray Court, S.C.
Ms. Sarah Caroline Marshall, a senior from Atlanta, Ga.
Ms. Itzel Martinez-Garcia, a sophomore from Irmo, S.C.
Mr. Owen Cooper McCormack, a sophomore from Advance, N.C.
Mr. Lennart Monroe Mierow, a freshman from Hamburg, Germany
Ms. Melinda Kathleen Moore, a senior from Charlotte, N.C.
Ms. Melody Hope Moore, a junior from Gray Court, S.C.
Ms. Anna Marie Nix, a freshman from Bremen, Ga.
Mr. Justin Curtis Nobles, a senior from Cross Hill, S.C.
Mr. Nokkvi Már Nokkvason, a sophomore
Mr. Alec John Nolin, a senior from Omaha, Neb.
Mr. Landon Isaiah Norizsan, a freshman from West Union, S.C.
Mr. Austin Michael Paradis, a senior from Clover, S.C.
Ms. Emily Madison Pierson, a senior from Roebuck, S.C.
Ms. Alexandra Livingston Pouch, a senior from Greenville, S.C.
Mr. Noah Robert Powell, a freshman from West Columbia, S.C.
Ms. Elaine Isabella Powers, a junior from Lexington, S.C.
Ms. Hannah Rose Rankin, a senior from Liberty, S.C.
Ms. Madeline Danielle Richburg, a junior from Lugoff, S.C.
Ms. Paris Langley Rizzo, a junior from Summerville, S.C.
Ms. Kaitlin Alice Roberts, a senior from Candler, N.C.
Ms. Taryn Mikaela Rolnik-Tomaszewski (Thomas), a sophomore from Acworth, Ga.
Ms. Mikaela Leigh Rushing, a senior from Summerville, S.C.
Ms. Gabryel Dawn Santos, a junior from Lugoff, S.C.
Mr. Dillon Joshua Snead, a junior from Clinton, S.C.
Mr. Mason Dale Sprinkle, a sophomore from Tiger, Ga.
Ms. Isabelle Raye Stichnoth, a sophomore from Mauldin, S.C.
Mr. Benjamin Loftis Stone, a junior from Union, S.C.
Ms. Shayla Cherrice Stovall, a junior from Woodruff, S.C.
Ms. Sophia Catherine Sullinger, a senior from Naples, Fla.
Ms. Riley Edith Swindell, a senior from Aiken, S.C.
Mr. Tyler Francis Teal, a freshman from Chapin, S.C.
Mr. Hunter Chase Tinsley, a sophomore from Spartanburg, S.C.
Mr. Eric Brandon Toth, a junior from Mobile, Ala.
Ms. Kaitlyn Anne Tucker, a sophomore from Oakboro, N.C.
Mr. Daniel Stenger Valdes, a senior from Mexico City,
Mr. Mickey Charles Walker III, a freshman from Charleston, S.C.
Ms. Grace Eun-Hye Wanliss, a junior from Travelers Rest, S.C.
Mr. William Bryce Weber, a senior from Atlanta, Ga.
Ms. Georgia Oneida Welborn, a junior from Clover, S.C.
Ms. Megan Danielle Whisonant, a junior from York, S.C.
Ms. Sara Rylee White, a senior from Mullins, S.C.
Ms. Emmalyn Caroline Williams, a senior from Bamberg, S.C.
Ms. Sarabeth Ann Williams, a senior from Columbia, S.C.
Mr. Cameron William Zamudio, a sophomore from El Cajon, Calif.
Mr. Luca Michael Achim Ziegler, a senior from Oberroth, Germany