Filter Calendars
Friday, March 5, 2021FromTo
Blue Pride Friday
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Polar Pop Challenge
3:00PM - 4:00PM
3:00PM4:00PM
Presby First+ Fridays
7:00PM - 9:00PM
7:00PM9:00PM
Cornhole Tournament
7:30PM - 9:30PM
7:30PM9:30PM
Monday, March 8, 2021FromTo
YOGA
5:00PM - 6:00PM
5:00PM6:00PM
Blue Hose Book Talk with Jackie Gingrich Cushman '88
7:00PM - 8:00PM
7:00PM8:00PM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021FromTo
9am-1pm Free Covid Testing, Gault Drive
9:00AM - 1:00PM
9:00AM1:00PM
9am-1pm Free Covid Testing, Gault Drive
9:00AM - 1:00PM
9:00AM1:00PM
SGA Senior Class Forum
6:00PM - 7:30PM
6:00PM7:30PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021FromTo
Springs Gym: FCA
8:15PM - 9:30PM
8:15PM9:30PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021FromTo
IM League - Indoor VB
6:00PM - 10:30PM
6:00PM10:30PM
Uno @ Ocho Game Nights
7:45PM - 10:15PM
7:45PM10:15PM
Uno @ Ocho Game Nights
7:45PM - 10:15PM
7:45PM10:15PM
Normal Weekly Game Meeting
8:00PM - 10:00PM
8:00PM10:00PM
Friday, March 12, 2021FromTo
Blue Pride Friday
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Sunday, March 14, 2021FromTo
SGA Senate Sessions
5:00PM - 7:00PM
5:00PM7:00PM
Monday, March 15, 2021FromTo
YOGA
5:00PM - 6:00PM
5:00PM6:00PM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021FromTo
Assessment Day (no class meetings)
All Day Event
All Day Event 
9am-1pm Free Covid Testing, Gault Drive
9:00AM - 1:00PM
9:00AM1:00PM
9am-1pm Free Covid Testing, Gault Drive
9:00AM - 1:00PM
9:00AM1:00PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021FromTo
SGA Freshman Class Forum
7:00PM - 8:30PM
7:00PM8:30PM
Springs Gym: FCA
8:15PM - 9:30PM
8:15PM9:30PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021FromTo
Uno @ Ocho Game Nights
7:45PM - 10:15PM
7:45PM10:15PM
Uno @ Ocho Game Nights
7:45PM - 10:15PM
7:45PM10:15PM
Normal Weekly Game Meeting
8:00PM - 10:00PM
8:00PM10:00PM
Friday, March 19, 2021FromTo
Blue Pride Friday
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Mid-Term Grades Due by
9:00AM - 10:00AM
9:00AM10:00AM
Zeta Tau Alpha Dodgeball Tournament
1:00PM - 7:00PM
1:00PM7:00PM