Mr. & Mrs. Robin Bacon (Robin & Marcia)
mbacon@rcfirststeps.org
Columbia, S.C.

Mr. & Mrs. James Birdsong (Miriam & Jamie)
jbirdsong52@yahoo.com
Summerville, S.C.

Mr. & Mrs. Dwayne Brown (Dwayne & Aleshia)
brownag545@gmail.com
Greer, S.C.

Mr. & Mrs. Brent Carraway (Brent & Dee)
bcarraway@sc.rr.com
Sumter, S.C.

Mr. & Mrs. Phillip David (Phillip & Ann)
adavid4258@aol.com
Wilmington, N.C.

Mr. & Mrs. Russ Dean (Amy & Russ)
amy@parkroadbaptist.org
Charlotte, N.C.

Mr. & Mrs. Stuart W. Gibbs (Wynn & Cyndi)
swgibbs@bellsouth.net
Greenville, S.C.

Mr. & Mrs. Tommy Hamilton (Tina & Tommy)
thamilton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Boiling Springs, S.C.

Mr & Mrs. Wayne Hartshorn (Wayne & Kerry)
Wkt3hart@comcast.net
Cumming, Ga.

Mr. & Mrs. William D. Jones
tigerlj78@gmail.com
Easley, S.C.

Mr. & Mrs. Joseph K. Jumper (Joe & Debbie)
jdjumper@sc.rr.com
Myrtle Beach, SC

Mr. & Mrs. Howard McDill (Kelly & Howard)
kmcdill@beverly-hanks.com
Asheville, N.C.

Mr. & Mrs. William L. Oppenheimer (Bill & Jennifer)
volfan4762@msn.com
Johns Creek, Ga.

Mr. & Mrs. David F. Parker (David & Elizabeth)
dfp2@aol.com
Elgin, S.C.

Mr. & Mrs. John Peachey (Cindy & John)
cpeachey@mailbox.sc.edu
Lexington, S.C.

Dr. & Mrs. Walter D. Pharr (Walt & Anna Dell) – Chairs
eryngium29@gmail.com
Greensboro, N.C.

Mr. & Mrs. Jamie Puckett (Jamie & Tiffany)
tpuckettm@yahoo.com
Moore, S.C.

Mrs. Stephanie Rebain
srebain@msn.com
Fort Mill, S.C.

Mr & Mrs. Charles Reilly (Shannon & Charles)
shannon@sherklockstrategygroup.com
Greenville, S.C.

Drs. Donald & Constance Reynolds (Don & Connie)
dcreynoldsetal@comcast.net
Augusta, Ga.

Mr & Mrs. Phillip Rhodes (Rhonda & Kevin)
rhonda.rhodes@abbvie.com
Ridgeway, S.C.

Mr. & Mrs. Darrius Rowe (Darrius & Synita)
darriusrowe@comcast.com
Douglasville, Ga.

Mr. & Mrs. Raleigh Smoak (Liz & Lee)
the_smoaks@live.com
Barnwell, S.C.

Mr & Mrs. Michael Vena (Mike & Tammy)
mtvena@bellsouth.net
Tyrone, Ga.

Mr. & Mrs. DD Washington (DD & Ida)
washingtondd@bellsouth.net
Columbia, S.C.

Dr. & Mrs. Stephen H. Wilkins (Steve & Carol)
scwilkins1189@msn.com
Georgetown, S.C.

Mr & Mrs. Kip Wolfe (Kip & Will)
wolfegang1@gmail.com
Ridgeway, S.C.