Nebrina Harton

Senior Giving Campaign Co-Chair
Major: Business Administration
nrharton@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the friendly community. PC has professors who are passionate about their work and care for their students. They want to see you succeed. They will push you above and beyond your limits and get you ready for the real world. The relationships that you build with friends, professors, coaches, and the community are like no other. PC is more than a community; it is a family!

Nicholas Quatraro

Senior Giving Campaign Co-Chair
Major: Political Science
Minor: Pre-Law and Philosophy
njquatrar@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the family and community I have developed during my time on campus! On, On PC!

R.J. Bacon

Major: Accounting and Data Analytics
rjbacon@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the sense of community you feel going anywhere on campus. Also, you are not just a number in a classroom, your professors care about you and want to prepare you as best they can for your career after you leave PC.

Avery Conrad

Major: Political Science
waconrad@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is that PC provides extraordinary opportunities for personal, academic, and professional growth through a rigorous curriculum, studies abroad, and the chance to challenge yourself outside of the classroom. In short, PC provides the tools for you to become who you were meant to be.

Will DeLaney

Major: Religion and Christian Education
wcdelaney@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the lifelong relationships I have made with both students and professors. I am thankful that PC has become my home away from home.

Millie Drake

Major: Psychology
Minor: Women and Gender Studies
mhdrake@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the close-knit community and connections/friendships I have developed. PC has given me the best memories over the last four years and fully prepared me for the future!

Beatrice Faust

Major: Psychology
Minor: Business Administration
bcfaust@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is getting to spend time with all of my closest friends making memories that will last us a lifetime.

Caitlin Garrett

Major: Business Management
Minor: Media Studies
cegarrett@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the community and small classes.

Caitlin Grant

Major: Psychology
Minor: Biology
cngrant@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the close-knit community that makes Presbyterian College so much more than a school. At PC you are a part of a family.

Emily Green

Major: Christian Education and Political Science
ejgreen@presby.edu

There are so many things! But one thing that had been invaluable is the close relationships we are able to build with faculty and staff. They really want us to succeed and are great contacts to have after graduation.

Cassie Nichols

Major: Political Science
Minor: History and Media Studies
clnichols@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the experience that PC offers to its students and all of the great friends PC has allowed me to make!

La'Monica Reed '20 | 2020 Senior Giving Campaign Committee Members | Presbyterian College | Clinton SC

La’Monica Reed

Major: Biology
Minor: Christian Education
ljreed@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the sense of community that the school has. The people here have made it easy to be 3 hours away from my family. I couldn’t imagine spending these last 4 years anywhere else. I can say with such ease, that my experience at PC molded me into the person that I am today! I wouldn’t trade the people or the experience I had at Presbyterian College for anything in the world. The closer that graduation gets, the sooner I can call Presbyterian College my home forever!

Abby Stiver '20 | 2020 Senior Giving Campaign Committee Members | Presbyterian College | Clinton SC

Abby Stiver

Major: Political Science & Business Administration
abstiver@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the community feel and all of the opportunities to grow!