Rylee White

Senior Giving Campaign Co-Chair
Major: Biology
Minor: History and Chemistry
Hometown: Mullins, SC
srwhite@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the community it has given me. The people I have come to know and love here have allowed me to grow so much over my four years. Between my friends, faculty and staff, I can count on the PC family for a kind smile, encouraging word, or push to take on a new challenge.

Reagan Osbon

Senior Giving Campaign Co-Chair
Major: Political Science
Minor: Pre-Law and Business Management
Hometown: Aiken, SC
rnosbon@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the people!

Abby Lehman

Major: Business Administration
Minor: Political Science
Hometown: Montreat, NC
allehman@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the people!

Abigail Harrison

Major: Business Administration with a concentration in management
Minor: Media Studies
Hometown: Columbia, SC
amharriso@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the lifelong friendships I have created.

Brent Glasgow

Major: Political Science
Minor: English
Hometown: Conway, SC
bhglasgow@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the people, and the love that exists between those people. There is no other college/university on this earth that can cultivate the relationships that we have between students, faculty, and staff here at PC. These relationships will last a lifetime and will always been the first thing I think of when I look back on my time on campus.

Brooke Tallman

Major: Business Administration
Hometown: Clinton, SC
bwtallman@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the beautiful landscaping and the genuine people.

Dominiq Jones

Major: Psychology
Minor: History / Military Science
Hometown: Killee, TX
dfjones@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the sense of community and serving Clinton/Laurens through community service.

Heather Grice

Major: Psychology
Hometown: Inman, SC
hrgrice@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is all the memories I have made with other students, faculty and staff. I will always look back on my time here at PC with gratitude for the opportunities I was given and thankful for the lifelong relationships that I was fortunate enough to make.

Jahnnie Conner

Major: Psychology and History
Hometown: Rutherfordton, NC
jlconner@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is how it never fails to feel like home. The friendships and connections that I have made are absolutely priceless.

Madison Ladines

Major: Biochemistry
Minor: Spanish
Hometown: Pendleton, SC
mmladines@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the community the Lord has provided over my 4 years here and the GDH cookies (chocolate chip)!

Michael Malinovsky

Major: History
Minor: Political Science
Hometown: Atlanta, GA
mrmalinov@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the familial nature of the students on campus.

Sarah Marshall

Major: Biology and English
Hometown: Atlanta, GA
smarshall@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is my lacrosse team and coaches, the community the Lord has provided me with here, Campus Outreach, the beautiful sunsets, my small class sizes, and my wonderful professors!

Sarah Smith

Major: Biology and History
Hometown: Columbia, SC
smsmith2@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the relationships I’ve been able to create with students, professors, and staff that have pushed me to be a better student and person.

Sydney De Jong

Major: Psychology
Minor: Political Science
Hometown: McClellanville, SC
spdejong@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is how easy it is to make genuine connections with professors and students and how unique PC is because of this!

Sydney Ribelin

Major: History and Political Science
Minor: Philosophy
Hometown: Lancaster, SC
seribelin@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is it’s philanthropic spirit! A passion for giving back and serving others is instilled in the hearts of the PC community. Even though my time on campus is almost up, PC’s motto Dum Vivimus Servimus, will live on in my heart forever.

Tess Santos

Major: Business Administration with concentration in Management
Hometown: Lisbon, Portugal
tmsantos@presby.edu

My favorite thing about PC is the small community.