Filter Calendars
Monday, January 8, 2018FromTo
PCIM: Corn Hole (Indoor) Registration
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018FromTo
PCIM: 5v5 Basketball Registration
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018FromTo
Rise Against Hunger; First Presbyterian Church of Clinton
6:30PM - 7:30PM
6:30PM7:30PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018FromTo
Men's Basketball at Gardner-Webb
7:00PM - 9:00PM
7:00PM9:00PM
Friday, January 19, 2018FromTo
Blue Pride Friday
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Saturday, January 20, 2018FromTo
Men's Tennis at NC Central
11:00AM - 1:00PM
11:00AM1:00PM
Women's Basketball at Radford
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2:00PM4:00PM
Volleyball Social; Springs Gym
7:00PM - 9:00PM
7:00PM9:00PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018FromTo
Men's Tennis at East Carolina
11:00AM - 1:00PM
11:00AM1:00PM
Men's Basketball vs. Winthrop
4:00PM - 7:00PM
4:00PM7:00PM
Women's Basketball vs. Winthrop
7:00PM - 10:00PM
7:00PM10:00PM
Monday, January 22, 2018FromTo
Summer Job Recruiter on Campus
11:00AM - 1:00PM
11:00AM1:00PM
Yoga | Chapman
5:00PM - 6:00PM
5:00PM6:00PM
PCIM: Corn Hole (Indoor)
5:30PM - 10:30PM
5:30PM10:30PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2018FromTo
Ask A Recruiter
11:00AM - 1:00PM
11:00AM1:00PM
Stephen Taylor Guest Piano Recital
7:30PM - 8:30PM
7:30PM8:30PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018FromTo
Blood Drive; GDH Lawn
11:00AM - 4:00PM
11:00AM4:00PM
PCIM: Corn Hole (Indoor)
5:30PM - 10:30PM
5:30PM10:30PM
Men's Basketball at Charleston Southern
7:30PM - 9:30PM
7:30PM9:30PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018FromTo
PCIM: Corn Hole (Indoor)
5:30PM - 10:30PM
5:30PM10:30PM
Friday, January 26, 2018FromTo
Blue Pride Friday
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Bingo Night (SAB); Springs
7:00PM - 9:00PM
7:00PM9:00PM
Othello Variations: Otellbros and O's Barber Shop; Harper Center
7:30PM - 9:00PM
7:30PM9:00PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018FromTo
Women's Tennis vs. NC Central
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2:00PM4:00PM
Women's Basketball at UNC Asheville
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2:00PM4:00PM
Men's Tennis at Davidson
3:00PM - 5:00PM
3:00PM5:00PM
Men's Basketball vs. Liberty
4:00PM - 6:00PM
4:00PM6:00PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018FromTo
Women's Tennis at Charlotte
1:00PM - 3:00PM
1:00PM3:00PM
Men's Tennis at UNCG
2:00PM - 4:00PM
2:00PM4:00PM
Monday, January 29, 2018FromTo
Yoga | Chapman
5:00PM - 6:00PM
5:00PM6:00PM
Tuesday, January 30, 2018FromTo
Professional Photo Op for Senior Yearbook & LinkedIn Profile; Second Floor of Springs Lobby
9:00AM - 8:00PM
9:00AM8:00PM
Women's Basketball vs. Charleston Southern
7:00PM - 9:00PM
7:00PM9:00PM
Demeler Recital, Guitar and Voice
7:30PM - 8:30PM
7:30PM8:30PM
Thursday, February 1, 2018FromTo
Verizon Recruiter on Campus; Cornelson Center Atrium
11:00AM - 1:00PM
11:00AM1:00PM