Filter Calendars
Monday, April 12, 2021FromTo
Summer/Fall 2021 Registration Week
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Wednesday, April 14, 2021FromTo
Springs Gym: FCA
8:15PM - 9:30PM
8:15PM9:30PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021FromTo
Uno @ Ocho Game Nights
7:45PM - 10:15PM
7:45PM10:15PM
Uno @ Ocho Game Nights
7:45PM - 10:15PM
7:45PM10:15PM
Normal Weekly Game Meeting
8:00PM - 10:00PM
8:00PM10:00PM
Friday, April 16, 2021FromTo
Blue Pride Friday
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Last Day to Drop a Course with a Grade of “W”
All Day Event
All Day Event 
PCSP Awards Ceremony
12:15PM - 1:30PM
12:15PM1:30PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021FromTo
Springs Gymnasium - Dance 2 Fit Sisterhood
12:00PM - 2:30PM
12:00PM2:30PM
Monday, April 19, 2021FromTo
YOGA
5:00PM - 6:00PM
5:00PM6:00PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021FromTo
9am-1pm Free Covid Testing, Gault Drive
9:00AM - 1:00PM
9:00AM1:00PM
9am-1pm Free Covid Testing, Gault Drive
9:00AM - 1:00PM
9:00AM1:00PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021FromTo
2021 Honors Day
12:00AM - 12:00AM
12:00AM12:00AM
2021 Honors Day
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Springs Gym: FCA
8:15PM - 9:30PM
8:15PM9:30PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021FromTo
Uno @ Ocho Game Nights
7:45PM - 10:15PM
7:45PM10:15PM
Uno @ Ocho Game Nights
7:45PM - 10:15PM
7:45PM10:15PM
Normal Weekly Game Meeting
8:00PM - 10:00PM
8:00PM10:00PM
Friday, April 23, 2021FromTo
Blue Pride Friday
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Sunday, April 25, 2021FromTo
SGA Senate Sessions
5:00PM - 7:00PM
5:00PM7:00PM
MSU Meetings
8:00PM - 9:00PM
8:00PM9:00PM
Monday, April 26, 2021FromTo
YOGA
5:00PM - 6:00PM
5:00PM6:00PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021FromTo
9am-1pm Free Covid Testing, Gault Drive
9:00AM - 1:00PM
9:00AM1:00PM
9am-1pm Free Covid Testing, Gault Drive
9:00AM - 1:00PM
9:00AM1:00PM