Filter Calendars
Friday, March 22, 2019FromTo
Senior Student Art Exhibition; Elizabeth Stone Harper Gallery
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Monday, April 22, 2019FromTo
UKirk and Canterbury; Neville 303; 7 to 8 pm
7:00PM - 8:00PM
7:00PM8:00PM
MSU
8:00PM - 9:00PM
8:00PM9:00PM
Fishbowl; Neville 304; 8 to 9 pm
8:00PM - 9:00PM
8:00PM9:00PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019FromTo
SPECTRUM
11:00AM - 12:00PM
11:00AM12:00PM
Ducks Unlimited Ticket Sales
11:00AM - 1:30PM
11:00AM1:30PM
Chamber Ensemble Recital; Edmunds Hall
7:30PM - 9:30PM
7:30PM9:30PM
Chamber Ensemble Recital; Edmunds Hall; 04/23/19; 7:30 to 8:30 pm
7:30PM - 8:30PM
7:30PM8:30PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019FromTo
Krispy Kreme Fundraiser; 4/24/19; Springs (outside); 7:45 am to 10 am
7:30AM - 10:00AM
7:30AM10:00AM
Panhellenic Senior Send-On; Neville Auditorium
5:00PM - 7:00PM
5:00PM7:00PM
Student Reading: Short Fiction; Kuhne Auditorium
7:30PM - 8:30PM
7:30PM8:30PM
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
8:00PM - 9:00PM
8:00PM9:00PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019FromTo
Honors Recital; Edmunds Hall; 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm; 04/25/19
2:30PM - 3:30PM
2:30PM3:30PM
Friday, April 26, 2019FromTo
Jarred Brown Saxophone Recital; Edmunds Hall
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Blue Pride Friday
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Saturday, April 27, 2019FromTo
Preview PC
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Monday, April 29, 2019FromTo
UKirk and Canterbury; Neville 303; 7 to 8 pm
7:00PM - 8:00PM
7:00PM8:00PM
Fishbowl; Neville 304; 8 to 9 pm
8:00PM - 9:00PM
8:00PM9:00PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019FromTo
Regular Decision Deadline | School of Pharmacy
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Regular Decision Deadline | Presbyterian College
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Friday, May 3, 2019FromTo
LCAM Recitals; Edmunds Hall
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Blue Pride Friday
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Saturday, May 4, 2019FromTo
LCAM Recitals; Edmunds Hall
All Day Event
All Day Event