Jacki Berkshire Presbyterian College Clinton SC

Jacki Berkshire

Vice President 
of Advancement

Email me
Call my office
Leni Patterson Presbyterian COllege CLinton SC

Leni Patterson '83

Executive Director
of Alumni Relations

Email: lpatters@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8284
Cell: 864-923-3722

Email me
Call my office
HaroldNichols-Advancement-PresbyterianCollege

Harold Nichols '89

Assistant Athletic Director for Development

Email: henichols@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8296

Email me
Call my office
Amanda Dowdle Presbyterian College Clinton SC

Amanda Dowdle '14

Director of
Annual Giving

Email: adowdle@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8228

Email me
Call my office
Katharine Ashmore Presbyterian College Clinton SC

Katharine Anne Ashmore '14

Director of the
Scotsman Club

Email: kashmore@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8292

Email me
Call my office
photo-major-gifts-officer-2018_1

Stephen Frey, CFRE

Major and Planned Gifts
Officer

Email: smfrey@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8462

Email me
Call my office
Kristy Hill Presbyterian College Clinton SC

Kristy Hill ’92

Director of
Advancement Services

Email: khill@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8211

Email me
Call my office
Jerre Threatt Presbyterian College Clinton SC

Jerre Threatt

Corporate & Foundation
Relations Officer

Email: jthreatt@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8015

Email me
Call my office
AshtinFrank-PresbyterianCollege

Ashtin Lizanich '15

Director of
College & Advancement Events

Email: afrank@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8265

Email me
Call my office
BeckyFortman-Advancement-PresbyterianCollege

Becky Fortman

Assistant Director of
Advancement Services

Email: rafortman@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8320

Email me
Call my office
Margaret Office of Advancement Presbyterian College Clinton SC

Margaret Brown

Administrative Assistant
for the Vice President of Advancement

Email: mhbrown@presby.edu
Office: 864-938-3757

Email me
Call my office
imageplaceholder

Erin Grogan Murphy '09

Advancement Communications
Coordinator

Email me
Kate | Advancement | Presbyterian College | Clinton SC

Kate Orcutt

Advancement Services 
Assistant

Email me
Perrin Tribble | Advancement | Presbyterian College | Clinton SC

Perrin Tribble '11

Director of
Church Relations

Email: ptribble@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8007
Cell: 864-923-1020

Email me