JackiBerkshire

Jacki Berkshire

Vice President 
of Advancement

Email me
Call my office
LeniPatterson

Leni Patterson '83

Executive Director
of Alumni Relations

Email: lpatters@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8284
Cell: 864-923-3722

Email me
Call my office
HaroldNichols-Advancement-PresbyterianCollege

Harold Nichols '89

Assistant Athletic Director for Development & Director of the Scotsman Club

Email: henichols@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8296

Email me
Call my office
AmandaDowdle-PresbyterianCollege-2

Amanda Dowdle '14

Annual Giving
Coordinator

Email: adowdle@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8228

Email me
Call my office
photo-major-gifts-officer-2018_1

Stephen Frey

Major Gifts
Officer

Email: smfrey@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8462

Email me
Call my office
SusanBarreto-PresbyterianCollege

Susan Barreto

Director
of Advancement Services

Email: sbarreto@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8007

Email me
Call my office
KristyHill

Kristy Hill ’92

Director of Prospect
Management and Research

Email: khill@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8211

Email me
Call my office
AshtinFrank-PresbyterianCollege

Ashtin Frank '15

Coordinator of
College & Advancement Events

Email: afrank@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8265

Email me
Call my office
JerreThreatt-PresbyterianCollege

Jerre Threatt

Corporate & Foundation
Relations Officer

Email: jthreatt@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8015

Email me
Call my office
KatharineAshmore-PC

Katharine Anne Ashmore '14

Scotsman Club
Coordinator

Email: kashmore@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8292

Email me
Call my office
margaret

Margaret Brown

Administrative Assistant
for the Vice President of Advancement

Email: mhbrown@presby.edu
Office: 864-938-3757

Email me
Call my office
BeckyFortman-Advancement-PresbyterianCollege

Becky Fortman

Gifts & Stewardship
Coordinator

Email: rafortman@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8320

Email me
Call my office