JackiBerkshire

Jacki Berkshire

Vice President 
of Advancement

Email me
Call my office
LeniPatterson

Leni Patterson '83

Executive Director
of Alumni Relations

Email: lpatters@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8284
Cell: 864-923-3722

Email me
Call my office
HaroldNichols-Advancement-PresbyterianCollege

Harold Nichols '89

Director
of Major Gifts

Email: henichols@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8296

Email me
Call my office
gina

Gina Turcotte

Director
of Major and Planned Gifts

Email: gdturcott@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8292

Email me
Call my office
SusanBarreto-PresbyterianCollege

Susan Barreto

Director
of Advancement Services

Email: sbarreto@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8001

Email me
Call my office
KristyHill

Kristy Hill ’92

Director
of Prospect Management and Research

Email: khill@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8211

Email me
Call my office
imageplaceholder

Mike Smith

Assistant Athletic Director
Scotsman Club

Email: cmsmith@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8462

Email me
Call my office
amanda

Amanda Dowdle '14

Annual Giving
Coordinator

Email: adowdle@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8228

Email me
Call my office
AshtinFrank-PresbyterianCollege

Ashtin Frank '15

Coordinator of
College & Advancement Events

Email: afrank@presby.edu
Office: 864-833-8265

Email me
Call my office
margaret

Margaret Brown

Administrative Assistant,
Alumni Relations

Email: mhbrown@presby.edu
Office: 864-938-3757

Email me
Call my office