Jacki Berkshire Presbyterian College Clinton SC

JACKI BERKSHIRE

Vice President
of Advancement

jberkshire@presby.edu
864-833-8006

Leni Patterson Presbyterian College Clinton SC

LENI PATTERSON ’83

Executive Director
of Alumni Relations

lpatters@presby.edu
O: 864-833-8284
M: 864-923-3722

Harold Nichols Presbyterian College Clinton SC

HAROLD NICHOLS ’89

Assistant Athletic Director
for Development

henichols@presby.edu
864-833-8296

Amanda Dowdle Presbyterian College Clinton SC

AMANDA DOWDLE ’14

Director of
Annual Giving

adowdle@presby.edu
864-833-8228

Katharine Ashmore Presbyterian College Clinton SC

Katharine Anne Ashmore ’14

Director of
Scotsman Club

kashmore@presby.edu
864-833-8292

Stephen Frey Presbyterian College Clinton SC

Stephen Frey, CRFE

Major and Planned Gifts
Officer

smfrey@presby.edu
864-833-8462

Anna-Bradley Schoenfeld Presbyterian College Clinton SC

ANNA-BRADLEY SCHOENFELD, EDD

Major Gifts Officer
Parent & Family Philanthropy

abschoenfeld@presby.edu
864-833-8459

Kristy Hill Presbyterian College Clinton SC

Kristy Hill ’92

Director of
Advancement Services

khill@presby.edu
864-833-8211

Jerre Threatt Presbyterian College Clinton SC

Jerre Threatt

Corporate & Foundation
Relations Officer

jthreatt@presby.edu
864-833-8015

Ashtin Lizanich Presbyterian College Clinton SC

ASHTIN LIZANICH ’15

Director of
College & Advancement Events

afrank@presby.edu
864-833-8265

Perrin Tribble Presbyterian College Clinton SC

Perrin Tribble ’11

Director of
Church Relations

ptribble@presby.edu
O: 864-833-8007
M: 864-923-1020

Becky Fortman Presbyterian College Clinton SC
Becky Fortman

Assistant Director of
Advancement Services

rafortman@presby.edu
864-833-8320

Erin Grogan Murphy Presbyterian College Clinton SC
ERIN GROGAN MURPHY ’09

Advancement Communications
Coordinator

egmurphy@presby.edu

Kate Orcutt Presbyterian College Clinton SC
Kate Orcutt

Assistant to the 
Office of Advancement

kaorcutt@presby.edu
864-938-3757