Francis Schodowski, MBA

Vice President of
Advancement

fgschodowski@presby.edu
864-833-8006

Amanda Dowdle Presbyterian College Clinton SC

AMANDA DOWDLE ’14

Director of
Annual Giving

adowdle@presby.edu
864-833-8228

Ashtin Lizanich Presbyterian College Clinton SC

ASHTIN FRANK LIZANICH ’15

Director of
Alumni Relations

afrank@presby.edu
864-833-8265

Perrin Tribble Presbyterian College Clinton SC

Perrin Tribble ’11

Director of
Church Relations

ptribble@presby.edu
864-833-8007

Jerre Threatt Presbyterian College Clinton SC

Jerre Threatt, MPA

Corporate & Foundation Relations Officer

jthreatt@presby.edu
864-833-8015

Emily Hughes

Assistant Director of
Annual Giving and Volunteer Engagement

ehughes@presby.edu
864-833-8247

Becky Fortman Presbyterian College Clinton SC
Becky Fortman

Assistant Director of
Advancement Services

rafortman@presby.edu
864-833-8320

photo of Christie Mueller
Christie Mueller

Coordinator of College and
Advancement Events

clmueller@presby.edu
864-833-8462

Erin Grogan Murphy Presbyterian College Clinton SC
ERIN GROGAN MURPHY ’09

Stewardship & Communications
Coordinator

egmurphy@presby.edu
864-833-8240

Kate Orcutt Presbyterian College Clinton SC
Kate Orcutt

Assistant to the 
Office of Advancement

kaorcutt@presby.edu
864-938-3757