In keeping with CDC guidelines, the Registrar’s Office is open but with limited face-to-face access to our office. We are still operating fully by providing assistance to faculty, staff and students by utilizing online forms, emails and phone calls. We can be reached at our main number 864-833-7084 or by email at registrar@presby.edu.

Fall 2020 Semester (effective 9.24.2020)

Friday, August 14 Orientation for New/Transfer Students
Sunday, August 15 Residential Facilities Open for New Students
Sunday, August 16 Residential Facilities Open for Returning Students
Monday, August 17 Regular Class Schedule Begins
Friday, August 21 Last Day for Late Registration or Change of Schedule (Drop/Add)
Friday, August 21 Virtual Opening Convocation (2 p.m.)
 Friday, October 2 Baccalaureate Service
Saturday, October 3 137th College of Arts and Sciences Commencement for the Class of 2020
Friday, October 16 Mid-Term Grades Due – 9 a.m.
Monday-Friday, November 2-6 Spring 2021 Advising Week
Monday-Friday, November 9-13 Spring 2021 Registration Week
Friday, November 20 Last Day of Classes / Last Day to Drop a Course with a Grade of “W”
Sunday-Wednesday, November 22-25 Final Exams
Wednesday, November 25 Residential Facilities Close for All Students (3 p.m.)
Wednesday, December 2 Final Grades Due – 5 p.m.

For a complete listing of course offerings, go to Course Offerings by Term.