Filter Calendars
Thursday, December 8, 2016FromTo
Final Exams
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Yoga: Chapman (Jacobs)
6:00PM - 7:00PM
6:00PM7:00PM
Friday, December 9, 2016FromTo
Blue Pride Friday
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Lunch with Rev. Dr. Larry Greenslit -- Director of PCCMP
11:30AM - 1:00PM
11:30AM1:00PM
Survivor Week: Chick-fil-A Biscuits (Springs)
12:00PM - 3:00PM
12:00PM3:00PM
Sunday, December 11, 2016FromTo
Catholic Student Association Mass
5:00PM - 6:00PM
5:00PM6:00PM
Monday, December 12, 2016FromTo
Hotel: Anderson Ocean Club and Spa
4:00PM - 11:00AM
4:00PM11:00AM
Campus Outreach Wkly Mtgs
9:00PM - 10:00PM
9:00PM10:00PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2016FromTo
Men's Basketball v. USC Upstate
7:00PM - 8:00PM
7:00PM8:00PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2016FromTo
Weekly Meeting: Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)
8:00PM - 9:00PM
8:00PM9:00PM
Thursday, December 15, 2016FromTo
Women's Basketball v. UNC Greensboro
11:00AM - 12:00PM
11:00AM12:00PM
Friday, December 16, 2016FromTo
Blue Pride Friday
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Saturday, December 17, 2016FromTo
Men's Basketball v. Coastal Georgia
2:00PM - 3:00PM
2:00PM3:00PM
Sunday, December 18, 2016FromTo
Catholic Student Association Mass
5:00PM - 6:00PM
5:00PM6:00PM
Monday, December 19, 2016FromTo
Campus Outreach Wkly Mtgs
9:00PM - 10:00PM
9:00PM10:00PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2016FromTo
Women's Basketball v. North Carolina Central
2:00PM - 3:00PM
2:00PM3:00PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2016FromTo
Weekly Meeting: Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)
8:00PM - 9:00PM
8:00PM9:00PM
Thursday, December 22, 2016FromTo
Women's Basketball v. Belmont
12:00PM - 1:00PM
12:00PM1:00PM
Men's Basketball v. East Carolina
7:00PM - 8:00PM
7:00PM8:00PM