Filter Calendars
Monday, August 22, 2016FromTo
PCIM: Indoor Wiffleball Registration
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Saturday, August 27, 2016FromTo
PC Football Fan Day
11:00AM - 12:00PM
11:00AM12:00PM
Shuckin' and Shaggin'
8:00PM - 11:00PM
8:00PM11:00PM
Fraternity Court Events
10:00PM - 2:00AM
10:00PM2:00AM
Club Springs
10:00PM - 12:00AM
10:00PM12:00AM
Sunday, August 28, 2016FromTo
Pick-Up for Local Religious Services
10:15AM - 10:45AM
10:15AM10:45AM
Women's Soccer v. Hampton
1:00PM - 3:00PM
1:00PM3:00PM
Monday, August 29, 2016FromTo
Up 'Til Dawn's St. Jude Children's Hospital Awareness Week
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Men's Soccer @ USC Upstate
7:00PM - 9:00PM
7:00PM9:00PM
Weekly Meeting - Campus Outreach
9:00PM - 10:00PM
9:00PM10:00PM
Tuesday, August 30, 2016FromTo
Last Day for Late Registration or Change of Schedule
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Thursday, September 1, 2016FromTo
PC Football @ Central Michigan
All Day Event
All Day Event 
"Race, Immigration, Empire and the Politics of American Education" Keynote by Clif Stratton '03
11:00AM - 12:00PM
11:00AM12:00PM
Kindall-Nitsch Piano Duo Sponsored by the Music Department
7:30PM - 8:30PM
7:30PM8:30PM
Friday, September 2, 2016FromTo
Blue Pride Friday
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Men's Soccer @ Houston Baptist
10:00AM - 11:00AM
10:00AM11:00AM
Volleyball @ Jacksonville
7:00PM - 8:00PM
7:00PM8:00PM
Fraternity Court Events
10:00PM - 2:00AM
10:00PM2:00AM
Saturday, September 3, 2016FromTo
Volleyball v. Illinois-Chicago
1:30PM - 2:30PM
1:30PM2:30PM
Volleyball v. Charlotte
4:30PM - 5:30PM
4:30PM5:30PM
Fraternity Court Events
10:00PM - 12:00AM
10:00PM12:00AM
Sunday, September 4, 2016FromTo
Men's Soccer @ UTGRV
10:00AM - 11:00AM
10:00AM11:00AM
Monday, September 5, 2016FromTo
PCIM: Soccer Registration
All Day Event
All Day Event 
PCIM: Indoor Wiffleball
5:30PM - 10:30PM
5:30PM10:30PM
Weekly Meeting - Campus Outreach
9:00PM - 10:00PM
9:00PM10:00PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2016FromTo
Volleyball @ Wofford
7:00PM - 8:00PM
7:00PM8:00PM
Wednesday, September 7, 2016FromTo
Sorority Recruitment Orientation
11:00AM - 12:00PM
11:00AM12:00PM
PCIM: Indoor Wiffleball
5:30PM - 10:30PM
5:30PM10:30PM
Men's Soccer @ Furman
7:00PM - 9:00PM
7:00PM9:00PM
Sorority Recruitment Orientation
8:00PM - 9:00PM
8:00PM9:00PM
Thursday, September 8, 2016FromTo
Sorority Recruitment Sponsored by the Panhellenic Council
5:00PM - 10:00PM
5:00PM10:00PM
Music Faculty Recital
7:30PM - 8:30PM
7:30PM8:30PM
Friday, September 9, 2016FromTo
Blue Pride Friday
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Volleyball @ Binghamton
4:30PM - 5:30PM
4:30PM5:30PM
Sorority Recruitment Sponsored by the Panhellenic Council
5:45PM - 10:15PM
5:45PM10:15PM
Saturday, September 10, 2016FromTo
PC Football @ UT-Chattanooga
All Day Event
All Day Event 
Volleyball @ Northeastern
12:30PM - 1:30PM
12:30PM1:30PM
Volleyball @ Fordham
4:30PM - 5:30PM
4:30PM5:30PM
Sorority Recruitment Sponsored by the Panhellenic Council
5:45PM - 10:15PM
5:45PM10:15PM