Contact Us

Office of Advancement

Beth Braxton-Vice President for Advancement
Office: 864.833.8006 | Cell: 864.872.1613 | egbraxton@presby.edu

Alan Smith ’77 Executive Director of Athletic Gifts
Cell: 864.923.2146 | arsmith@presby.edu

Genevra Kelly – Executive Director of Pharmacy Advancement
Office: 864.833.8261 | Cell: 864.923.2071gkelly@presby.edu

Leni Patterson ’83–Executive Director of Alumni Relations
Office:  864-833-8284 | Cell: 864.923.3722 | lpatters@presby.edu

Maggie Nash ’11–Director of Annual Giving for Academics
Office: 864-833-8543 | Cell: 843.290.6300 |  mnash@presby.edu

Matt Cain – Director of Annual Giving for Athletics
Office:  864-833-8296 | Cell: 864.200.7570 | mcain@presby.edu

Misty Herrin – Director of Special Events
Office: 864.833.8265 | mdherrin@presby.edu

Ann Casey ’95 – Director of Advancement Services
Office: 864. 833.8007 | amcasey@presby.edu

Kristy Hill ’92 – Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Office: 864.833.8211 | khill@presby.edu

Margaret Brown- Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
Office: 864.938.3757 | mhbrown@presby.edu

Becky Fortman – Advancement Service Assistant
Office: 864.833.8204 | rafortman@presby.edu

Kim Kimball- Gift Entry Assistant
Office: 864.833.8320| kmkimball@presby.edu

 

“This is an amazing college with kind professors who care about you as a person and where everyone is a friend. I’m excited to see where else PC will lead me in the following weeks, months, and years.”  —Rebecca Rowell,  PC Freshman