Contact Us

Office of Advancement

genevra-k
Genevra Kelly –
Executive Director of Pharmacy Advancement
Office: 864.833.8261 | Cell: 864.923.2071gkelly@presby.edu

leni-p
Leni Patterson
’83–Executive Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Office:  864-833-8284 | Cell: 864.923.3722 | lpatters@presby.edu

jonthan-p

Jonathan Polson – Director of Major Gifts
Office:  864-833-8292 | jdpolson@presby.edu

matt-c
Matt Cain 
– Director of Athletic Major Gifts
Office:  864-833-8296 | Cell: 864.200.7570 | mcain@presby.edu


Karlie Smith ’14 – 
Director of Special Events
Office: 864.833.8265 | ksmith@presby.edu

Mandy Smith – Director of Advancement Services
Office: 864. 833.8007 | mlsmith@presby.edu

Kristy Hill ’92 – Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Office: 864.833.8211 | khill@presby.edu

Margaret Brown- Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
Office: 864.938.3757 | mhbrown@presby.edu

Becky Fortman – Advancement Service Assistant
Office: 864.833.8204 | rafortman@presby.edu

Kim Kimball- Gift Entry Assistant
Office: 864.833.8320| kmkimball@presby.edu

“This is an amazing college with kind professors who care about you as a person and where everyone is a friend. I’m excited to see where else PC will lead me in the following weeks, months, and years.”  —Rebecca Rowell,  PC Freshman