Contact Us

Office of Advancement

grady-jones-180

Grady Jones – VP of Advancement, Marketing, PR and Communications
Office: 864.833.8006 | Cell: 864.923.0287 |  gbjones@presby.edu

leni-p

Leni Patterson ’83Executive Director of Alumni Relations
Office:  864-833-8284 | Cell: 864.923.3722 | lpatters@presby.edu

jonthan-p

Jonathan Polson  Director of Major Gifts
Office:  864-833-8292 | jdpolson@presby.edu

Matt Cain  Director of Athletic Major Gifts
Office:  864-833-8296 | Cell: 864.200.7570 | mcain@presby.edu

Alex Scull – Director of Annual Giving
Office: 864.833.8228 |akscull@presby.edu

Taylor Cook – Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Scotsman Club
Office: 864.833.8462|Cell: 864.923.5336 | tlcook@presby.edu

Karlie Smith ’14 – Director of Special Events
Office: 864.833.8265 | ksmith@presby.edu

Mandy Smith – Director of Advancement Services
Office: 864. 833.8007 | mlsmith@presby.edu

Kristy Hill ’92 – Coordinator of Campaigns
Office: 864.833.8211 | khill@presby.edu

Margaret Brown- Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
Office: 864.938.3757 | mhbrown@presby.edu

Becky Fortman – Advancement Service Assistant
Office: 864.833.8204 | rafortman@presby.edu

Kim Kimball- Gift Entry Assistant
Office: 864.833.8320| kmkimball@presby.edu