Music Performances Presbyterian College Clinton SC

2021-2022 Music Performances

MHP
Friday, September 3 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, September 10 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Performance Series:  Dr. Francisco Caban
Wednesday, September 15 | 7:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, September 17 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, September 24 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Dr. Richard Thomas Faculty Recital
Thursday, September 30 | 7:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, October 1 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, October 8 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, October 15 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, October 22 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Wind Ensemble/Chamber Winds Concert 
Thursday, October 28 | 7:30 p.m. | Belk Auditorium

MHP
Friday, October 29 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, November 5 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

PC Chamber Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, November 9 | 7:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Choral Concert (Choir, Cantare, Bella Voce)
Thursday, November 11 | 7:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, November 12 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

PC Chamber Ensembles Concert
Monday, November 15 | 7:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, November 19 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, December 3 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Christmas at PC
Saturday, December 4 | 7:30 p.m. | Belk Auditorium

Christmas at PC
Sunday, December 5 | 1:30 p.m. | Belk Auditorium

For more information, contact Ms. Nancy Tumblin, Department of Music Administrative Assistant, at 864.833.8470.