2022-2023 Music Performances & Events

No Current Events

MHP – Student Recital

Friday, September 16 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital

Friday, September 23 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital

Friday, September 30 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital

Friday, October 7 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital

Friday, October 14 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Dr. Richard Thomas Faculty Cello Recital

Tuesday, October 18 | 7:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Dessa Jones & Olivia Sadorf Senior Recital

Tuesday, October 25 | 7:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital

Friday, October 28 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

PC Chamber Winds & Wind Ensemble

Thursday, November 3 | 7:30 p.m. | Belk Auditorium

MHP – Student Recital

Friday, November 4 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Fall Choral Concert

Thursday, November 10 | 7:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital

Friday, November 11 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

PC Jazz Band Concert

Monday, November 14 | 7:30 p.m. | Belk Auditorium

PC Chamber Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, November 15 | 7:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

PC Chamber Ensemble Concert

Thursday, November 17 | 7:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital

Friday, November 18 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital

Friday, December 2 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

A Christmas to Remember
Saturday, December 3 | 7:00 p.m. | Belk Auditorium

A Christmas to Remember
Sunday, December 4 | 3:00 p.m. | Belk Auditorium

LCAM Recital

Friday, December 9 | 6:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

LCAM Recital

Saturday, December 10 | 3:00 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital
Friday, January 13| 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital
Friday, January 20 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital
Friday, January 27 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Thomas, Cabán, & Pagán String Trio Recital
Tuesday, January 31 | 7:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital
Friday, February 3 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital
Friday, February 10 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital
Friday, February 17 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital
Friday, February 24 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital
Friday, March 2 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital
Friday, March 10 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital
Friday, March 24 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital
Friday, March 31 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Chamber Winds & Wind Ensemble Concert
Tuesday, April 4 | 7:30 p.m. | Belk Auditorium

Spring Choral Concert
Thursday, April 13 | 7:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital
Friday, April 14 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

PC Chamber Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, April 18 | 7:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Honor’s Day Recital
Thursday, April 20 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP – Student Recital
Friday, April 21 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Chamber Ensemble Recital
Monday, April 11 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Patrick Leonard Senior Recital
Sunday, April 23 | 3 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Jazz Band Concert
Tuesday, April 25 | 7:30 p.m. | Belk Auditorium

PC Chamber Ensemble Concert
Thursday, April 27 | 7:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Laurens County Academy of Music Recital
Friday, May 5 | 6:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Laurens County Academy of Music
Saturday, May 6 | 3 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

No Current Events

Contact

For more information, contact Ms. Nancy Tumblin, nltumblin@presby.edu, Department of Music Administrative Assistant, at 864-833-8470.