Music Performances Presbyterian College Clinton SC

2021-2022 Music Performances

MHP
Friday, January 14| 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, January 21 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, January 28 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, February 4 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, February 11 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, February 18 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Behind the Scenes: Ben Robichaux Composer 
Thursday, February 24 | 6:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, February 25 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, March 4 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, March 11 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, March 18 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Patrick Leonard Junior Recital
Thursday, March 24 | 7:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, March 25 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Gretchen LeGrand Senior Recital
Thursday, March 31 | 7:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, April 1 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Jared Smiling Senior Recital
Sunday, April 3 | 3 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Chamber Orchestra Concert
Tuesday, April 5 | 7:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Spring Choir Concert
Thursday, April 7 | 7:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, April 8 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Chamber Ensemble Recital
Monday, April 11 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Wind Ensemble Recital
Tuesday, April 12 | 7:30 p.m. | Belk Auditorium

Honors Recital
Thursday, April 21 | 2 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

MHP
Friday, April 22 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Grayson Horton Senior Recital
Sunday, April 24 | 3 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

Jazz Band Concert
Tuesday, April 26 | 7:30 p.m. | Belk Auditorium

MHP
Friday, April 29 | 1:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

LCAM Recital
Friday, May 6 | 6:30 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

LCAM Recital
Saturday, May 7 | 3 p.m. | Edmunds Hall

For more information, contact Ms. Nancy Tumblin, Department of Music Administrative Assistant, at 864.833.8470.