Office of the Provost

ACADEMIC PROVOST

Headshot of Provost, Dr. Kerry Pannell
DR. KERRY E. PANNELL
Provost & VP for Academic Affairs

kepannell@presby.edu
(864) 833-8233

Headshot of Dean of Academic Programs, Dr. Alicia Askew
DR. ALICIA ASKEW
Dean of Academic Programs

jaaskew@presby.edu
(864) 833-8215

Headshot of Coordinator of Academic Success, Dr. Karen Compton
Dr. KAREN COMPTON
Coordinator of Academic Success

klcompton@presby.edu
(864) 833-8145

Headshot of Administrative Assistant to the Provost, Mr. Bryce Karlek
MR. BRYCE KARLEK
Administrative Assistant to the Provost

bkarlek@presby.edu
(864) 833-8234

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

Headshot of Registrar, Mrs. Vicky Wilson
Headshot of Assistant Registrar, Mrs. Ellen Armstrong
Headshot of Institutional Research & Assessment Director, Dr. Sylvia Sievers
MRS. VICKY W. WILSON
Registrar

vwwilson@presby.edu
(864) 833-8219

MRS. ELLEN ARMSTRONG
Assistant Registrar

earmstron@presby.edu
(864) 833-8220

DR. SYLVIA J. SIEVERS
Institutional Research & Assessment Director

sjsievers@presby.edu
(864) 833-8757

MARSHALL BROWN INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS

Presbyterian College logo
MR. VIET X. HA
Director of
International Programs

vxha@presby.edu
(864) 833-8193

CULTURAL EVENTS

Presbyterian College logo
MRS. ANN STODDARD
Coordinator, Elizabeth Harper Stone Gallery

astoddar@presby.edu
(864) 833-7082