Students Named to President's List for the Fall 2019 Semester

Students Named to President’s List for the Fall 2019 Semester


PC Sign | President's List for the Fall 2019 Semester | Presbyterian College | Clinton SCThe President’s List is composed of students who earned a 4.0-grade point average for a semester. We are proud to recognize these students for making the President’s List during the Fall 2019 semester:

Mr. Matthew Bruce Abney, a senior from Aiken, S.C.
Ms. Alexandria Nicole Addy, a sophomore from Saluda, S.C.
Ms. Lauren Elisabeth Andrews, a sophomore from Camden, S.C.
Mr. Robert Joel Bacon, a senior from Columbia, S.C.
Ms. Shelby Michelle Baker, a senior from Summerville, S.C.
Mr. Noah Laine Barker, a freshman from Lugoff, S.C.
Ms. Anne Griffin Blakely, a freshman from Lexington, S.C.
Ms. Emma Katherine Bradley, a sophomore from Spartanburg, S.C.
Ms. Sarah Kaitlyn Brown, a senior from Starr, S.C.
Ms. Cassandra Faye Brown, a sophomore from Varnville, S.C.
Mr. Noah Dylan Burkett, a senior from Central, S.C.
Ms. Paige Cecilia Cairns, a sophomore from Canton, Ga.
Ms. Hailey Nicole Caswell, a senior from Jacksonville Beach, Fla.
Ms. Christine Florence Caudill, a senior from Blythewood, S.C.
Ms. Alexis Kristine Clark, a senior from Statesville, N.C.
Ms. Adrianna Louise Cody, a senior from Enoree, S.C.
Ms. Briana Louise Cody, a senior from Enoree, S.C.
Ms. Sarah Emily Colley, a senior from Augusta, Ga.
Ms. Serina Grace Combs, a senior from Greenacres, FL
Ms. Kenedie Taylor Conaway, a freshman from Clinton, S.C.
Ms. Alexis Nicole Crider, a junior from Orangeburg, S.C.
Ms. Daphne Kha Dang, a freshman from Cheraw, S.C.
Ms. Lola Demouy, from Compiegne, France
Ms. Kara A. DiClemente, a junior from Cedar Park, TX
Mr. John Harold Dover, a senior from Inman, S.C.
Mr. Marcus Reagan Fowler, a junior from Loris, S.C.
Ms. Corinne Elizabeth Gillion, a senior from Greenwood, S.C.
Mr. Brent Hudson Glasgow, a junior from Conway, S.C.
Ms. Madyson Pearl Glenn, a senior from West Columbia, S.C.
Ms. Emma Victoria Gray, a senior from Atlanta, Ga.
Ms. Lindsay Elizabeth Harris, a senior from Chapin, S.C.
Ms. Haley Claire Hocking, a sophomore from Clover, S.C.
Ms. Savannah Overholt Holliday, a sophomore from Abbeville, S.C.
Mr. Grayson Andrew Horton, a junior from Irmo, S.C.
Ms. Mallorie Aspen Jaeger, a freshman from Newberry, S.C.
Ms. Zeba Jamal, a sophomore from Bradenton, Fla.
Mr. Garrett Leslie Jones, a senior from Chesapeake, Va.
Mr. Stephen McKenzie Josey, a sophomore from Darlington, S.C.
Ms. Mary Grace Kay, a senior from Easley, S.C.
Ms. Mary Katherine Kelly, a senior from Clinton, S.C.
Ms. Mattie Elizabeth Kennedy, a senior from Hillsville, Va.
Mr. Jake Frederick Klimpel, a sophomore from Rock Hill, S.C.
Ms. Kayla Ann Koch, a senior from Severna Park, Md.
Ms. Sophie Rose Krist, a senior from Longwood, Fla.
Ms. Jamila Elizabeth Labee, a senior from Destin, Fla.
Ms. Alyssa Christine Leaman, a senior from Penryn, Calif.
Ms. Jessica Kate Leeman, a sophomore from Belfast, UK
Mr. Patrick Ronald Leonard, a freshman from Rock Hill, S.C.
Ms. Skylar Nicole Leopard, a senior from Joanna, S.C.
Ms. Carlee Grace Longshore, a senior from Prosperity, S.C.
Ms. Madison Rose Mann, a senior from Easley, S.C.
Ms. Payton Reilly Martin, a senior from Union, S.C.
Mr. Nicholas Dylan McKinney, a junior from Marietta, GA
Ms. Zoe Lain Montague, a senior from Davidson, N.C.
Ms. Meredith Kathryn Moore, a junior from Roswell, Ga.
Ms. Emily Grace Moore, a senior from Swannanoa, N.C.
Ms. Melody Hope Moore, a sophomore from Gray Court, SC
Mr. Jarrett Douglas Nagy, a sophomore from Cornelius, N.C.
Mr. Austin Michael Paradis, a junior from Clover, S.C.
Ms. Elaine Isabella Powers, a sophomore from Lexington, S.C.
Ms. Elizabeth Catherine Powers, a senior from Lexington, S.C.
Ms. Madeline Danielle Richburg, a sophomore from Lugoff, S.C.
Ms. Alexa Marie Risser, a sophomore from Greenville, S.C.
Ms. Paris Langley Rizzo, a sophomore from Summerville, S.C.
Ms. Emma Claire Roach, a senior from Taylors, S.C.
Ms. Kaitlin Alice Roberts, a junior from Candler, N.C.
Ms. Ella Marie Dorothy Rowley, a junior from Toronto, ON
Ms. Isabelle Helen Russell, a junior from Greer, S.C.
Ms. Sarah Nicole Shehan, a sophomore from Simpsonville, S.C.
Ms. Katelyn Nicole Shiley, a senior from North Augusta, S.C.
Mr. Jared Alexander Smiling, a sophomore from Columbia, S.C.
Ms. Emily Joan Smith, a freshman from York, S.C.
Mr. Dillon Joshua Snead, a sophomore from Clinton, S.C.
Mr. Matthew Lee Staub, a senior from Murrells Inlet, S.C.
Ms. Hayley Alice Steves, a sophomore from Greenville, S.C.
Mr. Elias Anton Sajenten Svensson, a senior from Varnamo, Sweden
Ms. Kaitlyn Elizabeth Thompson, a senior from Lexington, S.C.
Ms. Megan Danielle Thompson, a senior from Easley, S.C.
Ms. Kailynn Alexis Turner, a senior from Lexington, S.C.
Ms. Anna Claire West, a sophomore from Dacula, Ga.
Ms. Megan Danielle Whisonant, a sophomore from York, S.C.
Ms. Sara Rylee White, a senior from Mullins, S.C.
Ms. Allison Lane Williamson, a senior from Greenwood, S.C.
Ms. Jaden Michelle Kar-Yun Yam, a junior from Irmo, S.C.
Ms. Reagan Elise Young, a freshman from Florence, S.C.
Mr. Luca Michael Achim Ziegler, a junior from Oberroth, Germany